Loading...
Contact 2019-05-07T16:41:00+00:00

We would love to hear from you!

PRETORIA:

BROOKLYN – Luan Els / luan.els@doxadeo.org / 073-330-8899

FAERIE GLEN– Dirko Fouche / dirko.fouche@doxadeo.org / 082-500-0290

HARTEBEESPOORT SCHOEMANSVILLE – Blessing Bhobho / blessing.bhobho@doxadeo.org / 061-713-5919

HARTEBEESPOORT XANADU–Elmar Kok / elmar.kok@doxadeo.org /084-625-5368

INNERCITY– Salome Mushonga / salome.mushonga@doxadeo.org / 083-275-5564

KAMEELDRIFT– Mariska van der Meulen / Mariska.vandermeulen@doxadeo.org / 072-218-0427

LYTTELTON– Marelize Dippenaar / marelize.dippenaar@doxadeo.org / 073-140-3566

MIDSTREAM – Zirkea Stander / Zirkea.stander@doxadeo.org / 084-251-1727

MOOT – Willem Gouws / willem.gouws@doxadeo.org / 082-925-2645

PARKVIEW – Jeanette Maile/ jeanette.maile@doxadeo.org / 079-730-6784

RASLOUW  AFRIKAANS & ENGLISH – Anneke Rabie / Anneke.rabie@doxadeo.org / 062-460-6764

WONDERBOOM – Adele Mostert / adele.mostert@doxadeo.org / 076-422-7241

JOHANNESBURG:

LINDEN – Alicia Koen / alicia.koen@doxadeo.org / 079-693-4809

HONEYDEW– Cindy Luus / cindy.luus@doxadeo.org / 082-783-5145

MEYERSDAL – Leandri Rossouw /  leandri.rossouw@doxadeo.org / 076-442-6269

BLOEMFONTEIN:

FICHARDTPARK – Elri Khun / elri.kuhn@doxadeo.org / 072-025-3566

CENTRAL – Zander Botha / zander.botha@doxadeo.org / 063-229-1137

PORT ELIZABETH:

BRYMORE & FRAMESBY & ARTUO – Dawie Brits / dawie.brits@doxadeo.org / 079-497-0930

CAPE TOWN:

LANGEBERG – Fredia Lourens / ddklb@doxadeo.org / 083-556-4550

DURBANVILLE – Lizelle Gouws / lizelle.gouws@doxadeo.org / 072-202-8556

HELDERBERG – Zelda Coetzee / zelda.coetzee@doxadeo.org / 064-644-3733

INTERNATIONAL:

STUTTGARD – Lizzy Hagenlocher / lizzy.hagenlocher@doxadeo.de / +49-176-55955803

AUKLAND – Lucius Botha / lucius.botha@doxadeo.org / +64-21-201-0369

LONDON – kids@ddcc.org.uk

AFFILIATED MINISTRIES:

DOXA WESKUS, Langebaan – Adeel van den Berg / adeel.vandenbergh@doxaweskus.org.za/ 082-713-1744

AFM DEO DOXA, Jeffreys Bay – Amanda Wright / mandy@agsdeodoxa.org / 082-783-4449

AFM COMMUNIO, Mbombela – Vanessa Sevenster / vanessa@communio.co.za / 074-119-3987

NATIONAL COORDINATOR:

Karen Massyn / info@doxadeokids.org / 083-235-1699

Contact Us