We would love to hear from you!

PRETORIA:

BROOKLYN – Luan Els / luan.els@doxadeo.org / 073-330-8899

FAERIE GLEN– Dirko Fouche / dirko.fouche@doxadeo.org / 082-500-0290

HATFIELD – Morris Asher /morris.asher@doxadeo.org/ 083-231-0362

KAMEELDRIFT– Mariska van der Meulen / Mariska.vandermeulen@doxadeo.org / 072-218-0427

LYTTELTON– Heinrich Roelofse / Heinrich.roelofse@doxadeo.org / 076-497-5274

MOOT – Elzanne Mostert / elzanne.mostert@doxadeo.org / 072-764-4989

PARKVIEW – Siya Ntsangani/ siyabonga.ntsangani@doxadeo.org / 081-322-4635

RASLOUW AFRIKAANS & ENGLISH – Anneke Rabie / Anneke.rabie@doxadeo.org / 062-460-6764

TSHWANE CENTRAL– Simphiwe Gama /simphiwe.gama@doxadeo.org / 073-945-0686

WONDERBOOM – Carleen Joubert / carleen.joubert@doxadeo.org / 072-652-8346

HARTEBEESPOORT:

SCHOEMANSVILLE – Cecile Uys / Cecile.uys@doxadeo.org / 060-959-4940

XANADU–Natasha Coetzee / natasha.coetzee@doxadeo.org / 071-353-8628

JOHANNESBURG:

LINDEN – Danielle Kruger / danielle.kruger@doxadeo.org / 072-072-0753

MEYERSDAL – Leandri Rossouw / leandri.rossouw@doxadeo.org / 076-442-6269

MIDSTREAM – Zirkea Stander / Zirkea.stander@doxadeo.org / 084-251-1727

WILGEHEUWEL – Alicia Koen / alicia.koen@doxadeo.org / 079-693-4809

BLOEMFONTEIN:

FICHARDTPARK – Elri Khun / elri.kuhn@doxadeo.org / 072-025-3566

FICHARDTPARK – Tamara Alberts / tamara.alberts@doxadeo.org / 079-863-1206

CENTRAL – Brent Pittaway /brent.pittaway@doxadeo.org / 064-909-3222

CENTRAL – Tumelo Nkosi / tumelo.nkosi@doxadeo.org / 072-820-8687

PORT ELIZABETH:

ARTUO – Corien Kruger / corien.kruger@doxadeo.org / 083-353-3830

BRYMORE & FRAMESBY – Dawie Brits / dawie.brits@doxadeo.org / 079-497-0930

CAPE TOWN:

LANGEBERG – Fredia Lourens / ddklb@doxadeo.org / 083-556-4550

DURBANVILLE – Lizelle Gouws / lizelle.gouws@doxadeo.org / 072-202-8556

HELDERBERG – Zelda Coetzee / zelda.coetzee@doxadeo.org / 064-644-3733

INTERNATIONAL:

STUTTGART – Lizzy Hagenlocher / lizzy.hagenlocher@doxadeo.de / +49-176-55955803

AUKLAND – Lucius Botha / lucius.botha@doxadeo.org / +64-21-201-0369

LONDONkids@ddcc.org.uk

AFFILIATED MINISTRIES:

DOXA WESKUS, Langebaan – Adeel van den Berg / adeel.vandenbergh@doxaweskus.org.za/ 082-713-1744

AFM DEO DOXA, Jeffreys Bay – Amanda Wright / mandy@agsdeodoxa.org / 082-783-4449

AFM COMMUNIO, Mbombela – Vanessa Sevenster / vanessa@communio.co.za / 074-119-3987

PROJECT LEADERS:

NATIONAL COORDINATOR – Karen Massyn / info@doxadeokids.org / 083-235-1699

PRODUCTS & DISCIPLESHIP – Mariska van der Meulen / Mariska.vandermeulen@doxadeo.org  / 072-218-0427

SONG DEVELOPMENT – Luan Els / luan.els@doxadeo.org / 073-330-8899

SOCIAL MEDIA – Simphiwe Gama /simphiwe.gama@doxadeo.org / 073-945-0686

TRAINING – Elzanne Mostert / elzanne.mostert@doxadeo.org / 072-764-4989

CURRICULUM – Fredia Lourens / fredia.lourens@doxadeo.org 083-556-4550

Contact Us

    [recaptcha]